Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 22 customer reviews
"On 4/8/19 I had surgery near my right hip and was told by the doctor that PT at a facility was the next option for my recovery. Your desk staff was very helpful scheduling an appointment very quickly and thoroughly explained my co-pay and other pertinent information. My PT Amanda was very thorough in her initial exam and gentle. Although my children have had PT I had never had this type of therapy. I have been going for two weeks now with much improvement and my therapist is so encouraging. On my second day of treatment, she asked me to do something and I cried out in pain and she encouraged me so much. Yesterday we did the same exercise and she said I would notice a difference and she was correct. I felt glad that I have selected this institution. Thanks for helping me heal properly."
May 16, 2019
"I had a great experience with Ron and Kim in Stoughton and would recommend anybody to go there for there treatment."
Apr 30, 2019
"I really enjoy working with the staff doing physical therapy. The treatment they provided me helped me great deal. I would recommend them to my family and friends."
Apr 29, 2019
"Great bunch of people who were always on top of what was going on. Tough on you but it worked out in the end when I could really get around without crutch. Always challenging you to push yourself to accomplish what was needed. Really got me ready to go back to work. Would recommend these professionals to anyone who needs physical therapy and wants great results."
Apr 25, 2019
"Love everyone there. Very professional and friendly. Will go back when my insurance will allow me. Thanks to the great staff."
Apr 19, 2019
"Great therapists. Great chiropractor. Really help me. Would highly recommend to anyone. Got therapy for my lymphedema. Worked well."
Apr 18, 2019
"Its always great when you go to physical therapy for the first time and the people there are nothing but positive and keep you motivated and take what you say to them seriously! "
Apr 16, 2019
"I've had a great experience with NPT. Courteous, knowledgeable and professional staff. Therapy with Kim was excellent. "
Apr 14, 2019
" I found the therapist there are very very excellent. They all are very good to you and know what they’re doing. I wouldn’t go anywhere else with therapy. The receptionist is also very polite and knowledgeable. She’s a nice person. All of the staff there are very nice. "
Mar 18, 2019
"I always feel like I'm in good hands. "
Mar 14, 2019
"They treated me very well. Everyone there is great, from the front desk to the physical therapist."
Mar 14, 2019
"I'm a frequent flyer to physical therapy and this place is beyond the best care I've ever received. From the time you walk in the door to the care you receive I will definitely refer family and friends to come here. You guys are the best"
Mar 14, 2019
"This place is great! Much better than my other PT experiences. The front desk calls you promptly & reminds you of every appointment. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly, so you get the results you need. "
Mar 14, 2019
"Everyone at this Brockton location is very professional, I believe I will benefit from this therapy. "
Mar 14, 2019
"Clean facility - ALL staff members professional, yet very friendly and interactive - over the course of my forty years as a municipal police officer and the various injuries I have sustained, Michaela Wojcik is the BEST physical therapist I have EVER been treated by. FIVE STARS ALL DAY LONG!"
Mar 14, 2019
"Only had a couple of visits but I know it will help me get better."
Mar 14, 2019
"There is nowhere I would rather go for treatment. The entire staff is thoughtful, considerate and caring. I have had several different treatments after various orthopedic surgeries and always have had great results. Give them a try!! "
Feb 13, 2019
" NPT has helped me recover from a left wrist injury. Laura, Brendan and Mark have treated my injury with a combination treatment of stretching, strengthening, ultra sound, e-stem, patient education, etc. They have all been very friendly, supportive, and professional with me. I'm still being seen by NPT, but I'm ready to attempt to go back to work w/out a wrist brace which I have been wearing for work for about 2 months. I would strongly recommend NPT to anybody in need of P. T. Stephen S. "
Dec 20, 2018
"I am recovering from a total knee replacement. I chose National Physical Therapy because it was close to my home. I am very happy with my choice Mark did my evaluation & told me exactly what to expect & answered all of my questions. He was very kind & put my mind at ease. Laura & Ron are excellent, they are gentle, knowlegable & very encouraging. The ladies at the front desk are awesome, very nice & friendly. The entire staff is great & very professional. I am pleased with my choice & have no doubt they will help me recover nicely. I highly recommend National Physical Therapy. "
Sep 17, 2018
"My initial evaluation after surgery was with Mark and he was very thorough in explaining everything to me. He is kind, compassionate, and professional. I have since also had sessions with Laura and Ron and they were also both excellent to work with. Each session has really been beneficial in helping me with my recovery after knee surgery and everyone in this office suite is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend them to anyone who may need physical therapy. This is a great group of people to help you with your recovery. "
Sep 05, 2018
"I have been at physical therapy here for the last month and it has been a pleasure. Everyone I run into is very polite and works hard as they also make you feel super comfortable and at home! Thank you to the staff of national physical therapy for all of your care. With this being said I would fully recommend this office and I will make any further appointments with them as well!"
Aug 23, 2018
"The first time I visited National Physical Therapy was over a year ago after my knee replacement surgery. I found Mark and his staff to be both helpful and personable, so when I had a slip and fall injury, a few weeks back, and my doctor suggested a new set of therapy sessions I knew I would be in good hands when I went back to National Physical Therapy. Bob H, MA."
Apr 11, 2018

Testimonials

"October 2014 I was living in Tampa, was on a moped and got hit. I broke my bilateral wrists, my tib/fib and my femur. I had weight-bearing restriction in my right leg until December 2014. Once I left rehab..."

Click here to read more about Holly's story!

Before

After


When I got to national physical therapy I could hardly walk. My pt was Laura and she was fantastic. Laura put me back together like Humpty Dumpty. The office manager Janice was amazing as well. I would recommend this company to anyone.

- Pat, from Holbrook


The receptionists Adriana & Heather are very personable and accommodating. They work very hard every time I see them. I hope they are treated well financially so they realize their worth.

Mick is Phenomenal! I'm a "prove it" to me person and she has. I've improved a lot with her instruction to Preston and his follow through. The amazing manipulation to my painful neck has helped so much. The encouragement and the pool therapy has been awesome. Please keep them happy so they stay! They are a great group!

- Sharon M. of Westport, MA


"Treatment allowed me to feel steady improvement and reduction of pain. Also help with coping with functional challenges. Treatment by therapist and office staff was outstanding!"

- Carol A. from Hanover, MA


Answered all my questions. Listened well to my concerns. Felt a harmonious relationship with Amanda.

- Joyce B.


Hi Mark,

I just wanted to especially thank you and Katherine for the top-notch care I received at your Stoughton facility. I could not have picked a better place to receive treatment for my rotatory cuff injury. I was truly helped by your expertise and attention to my situation. Also, I would like to mention that the two of you are both very nice people to work with.

This note comes a little late as I've been extremely busy but I will certainly refer anyone who needs great therapy to see you or Katherine (and the crew) in the future.

- Pat


They were able to schedule around my work and school activities. The staff was pleasant, professional and helped me to reach my goals by continual progression of my program.

- Timmy


The staff were professional, the treatment area was clean and I feel like my body feels better after treatment. Everyone made me feel comfortable.

- Jacob


All of the staff were friendly and courteous. They were helpful and knowledgeable, they made my physical Therapy experience as smooth as possible.

- Mary


My overall experience was very good.

- Lucia


I've been involved with this therapy facility for over 3 years and it is a comfortable, friendly environment. Brian is an excellent therapist and has helped me recover quickly on a few occasions.

- Jose


I worked with Janeen and Brian. They both were excellent! Kudos to Adriana as well. The healing starts the moment you walk in!

- John


I think that every employee that I worked with from the time I walked in the door till the time I walked out was wonderful and it is very hard to find that at any business...Thank you to everyone.

- Jill